Keyshia Cole Love Letter Download

Being hurt doesn't mean you can't look good while soaking in your feelings. Keyshia Cole accomplishes this feat in the music video for her song, 'Love Letter,' featuring Future. In the clip, the R&B veteran sets up shop in a mansion, and schools her beau about his bad loving, before kicking him to the curb and tossing his love letters. Watch to see how this emotional story plays out.

Cole’s sixth studio album, Point of No Return, will arrive on October 7th. Along with Future, the set features appearances from Juicy J, Wale, August Alsina, 2 Chainz, and Gavyn Rhone.

Keyshia Cole latest new mixtapes for free streaming and download. Keyshia Cole - Love Is The Life. The download will start in seconds.

Listen to and download Keyshia Cole music on Beatport. Love Letter Original Mix. Future, Keyshia Cole. Interscope Records. Trap / Hip-Hop / R&B. Official Keyshia Cole L-O-V-E (Multi-Lingual Version) lyrics at CD Universe. I used to think that I wasn't fine enough And I used to think that I wasn't wild enough But I won't waste my time tryin' to figu. Verse 1: Keyshia Cole / Every time you wrote me a love letter / Had me thinkin' that you could do better / But I'm calling all night and you ain't pickin' up this time / Thinkin. Keyshia Cole - Samples, Covers and Remixes on WhoSampled. Discover all Keyshia Cole's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download.

Keyshia Cole Love Letter Download

Cole called the album a “complete project,” insisting fans will “understand” it when they hear it.

Keyshia Cole Ft Future Love Letter Mp3 Download

Artist: Keyshia Cole
Title: Point of No Return (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Interscope Records
Genre: Soul, R&B
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 50:32
Total Size: 347 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview

01. Keyshia Cole - Intro (Last Tango)
02. Keyshia Cole - Heat of Passion
03. Keyshia Cole - N. L. U (feat. 2 Chainz)
04. Keyshia Cole - Next Time (Won't Give My Heart Away)
05. Keyshia Cole - Rick James (feat. Juicy J)
06. Keyshia Cole - Do That For (B.A.B.)
07. Keyshia Cole - New Nu
08. Keyshia Cole - She
09. Keyshia Cole - Believer
10. Keyshia Cole, Wale & August Alsina - On Demand
11. Keyshia Cole - Love Letter (feat. Future)
12. Keyshia Cole - Party Ain't a Party (feat. Gavyn Rhone)
13. Keyshia Cole - Remember (Part 2)

Keyshia Cole Love Letter Mp3 Download